Research Desk
Dark editorial hero image showing a documentary-style scene with deep navy and teal tones for an offshore gambling licence re

Records checked: 30 September 2026

Reported SOFTSWISS grouping in Curaçao: what licence records show

According to the Curaçao Gaming Authority register dated 21 September 2026, seven companies named in the reported SOFTSWISS grouping hold indefinite Curaçao licences.

TL;DR

Seven Curaçao-licensed companies named in the reported SOFTSWISS-associated grouping each hold an indefinite Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, as recorded on 21 September 2026.

  • Dama N.V. holds licence OGL/2023/174/0082 (B2C), register status indefinite (CGA register, 21 Sep 2026).
  • Just Entertainment B.V. holds licence OGL/2024/164/0246 (B2C) and lists 362 distinct domains on its certificate, many of them mirrors (CGA certificate; our arithmetic).
  • Domain counts are not brand counts: Just Entertainment’s 362 domains against Latiform B.V.’s 9 reflect mirrors, not separate operators (our cross-check).
  • The investigation’s published aggregate puts 2024 grouping revenue at EUR 1,982,616,826, described as a publisher aggregate, not an audited consolidated figure (Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS).
  • Dama N.V.’s 2025 revenue is quoted at EUR 1,645,499,958 in NDR’s notes but around EUR 1.235 billion in the investigation article, unreconciled (cross-check).
  • Latiform B.V.’s modelled 2023 German tax estimate is EUR 14,987,401.59, a journalist model, not an assessed or proven unpaid debt (Casino Secrets: Platincasino); SOFTSWISS denies operating end-user casinos, and Topchik N.V. is registered B2B despite appearing in the article’s financial network (published reporting; CGA register).
  • Still unresolved: whether the reported grouping reflects common ownership or only shared technology.

Which Curaçao-licensed companies are in the reported SOFTSWISS grouping?

Seven Curaçao-licensed companies named in the Casino Secrets reporting appear in the Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) online gaming licence register dated 21 September 2026: Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V., Latiform B.V., Topchik N.V., Stable Tech N.V. and Scores55 Tech N.V. The grouping itself is a publisher-defined description used in the Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article (published 22 September 2026); it is disputed, it is not a consolidated legal entity, and no record in our set shows that SOFTSWISS owns or controls any of these licence holders.

Each company below is recorded in the register as registered in Curaçao, with the registration number shown. The CGA disclosed those registration numbers; we did not obtain independent corporate-register extracts, so the company identities are regulator-disclosed rather than separately verified.

Legal entityRegistration no. (Curaçao)Licence no. (CGA)Licence type in registerRegister status, 21 Sep 2026Register locatorCertificate status (checked 29 Sep 2026)
Dama N.V.152125OGL/2023/174/0082B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p19, row 548Active (certificate grant date 23 Aug 2024)
Just Entertainment B.V.160603OGL/2024/164/0246B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p19, row 551Active (certificate grant date 13 Aug 2024)
Hollycorn N.V.144359OGL/2023/176/0095B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p20, row 570Active (certificate grant date 22 Jul 2024)
Latiform B.V.160604OGL/2024/163/0190B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p20, row 577Active (certificate grant date 16 Jul 2024)
Topchik N.V.152124OGL/2023/162/0096B2BIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p20, row 562not established
Stable Tech N.V.160129OGL/2024/161/0191B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p20, row 581not established
Scores55 Tech N.V.162990OGL/2024/1307/0748B2CIndefinite (issued 24 Dec 2025)p20, row 575not established

Sources: CGA online gaming licence register, dated 21 September 2026 (checked 29 September 2026), plus the individual CGA certificates for Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V. and Latiform B.V., each checked 29 September 2026 and rechecked 30 September 2026.

What do “Indefinite” in the register and “Active” on the certificate actually mean?

They are two separate observations that should not be merged into a single “licence status”. The register entry dated 21 September 2026 records the licence term wording used by the regulator — here, “Indefinite”, with an issue date of 24 December 2025 and no expiry stated. The certificate is a separate public page under cert.cga.cw that displays a status and an approved domain list at the moment it is loaded; for Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V. and Latiform B.V. it showed “Active” when we checked on 29 September 2026.

Where the two differ, we keep both rather than reconciling them. A dated snapshot is also not a guarantee of the position today, and none of these records is an authorisation to serve customers in Germany, the United Kingdom or anywhere else — a Curaçao licence governs Curaçao licensing only. The mechanics of the two records are set out in more detail in our guide to the difference between a Curaçao certificate and the licence register.

How many domains does each company list, and why is that not a brand count?

Domain counts on the checked certificates range from 1 to 362, and none of those numbers is a count of casino brands. Mirrors, numbered variants and alternative top-level domains are all counted as distinct hostnames in our arithmetic, so “362 domains” must never be read as 362 casinos. The counts below are our own count of distinct lowercase hostnames in the certificate snapshot observed on 29 September 2026.

Legal entityDistinct domains on the checked certificateName families we groupedExample domainsSource certificate
Just Entertainment B.V.362JustCasino (86)justcasino.com, justcasino.io, justcasino1.com, emeraldslot.comCertificate 0246
Latiform B.V.9Platinumslots (5), Platincasino (4)platincasino.com, platincasino.io, platinumslots.comCertificate 0190
Dama N.V.1Dazard (1)dazard.clubCertificate 0082
Hollycorn N.V.1Luckyo (1)luckyo.comCertificate 0095
Topchik N.V.not establishednot establishednot establishedno certificate observed
Stable Tech N.V.not establishednot establishednot establishedno certificate observed
Scores55 Tech N.V.not establishednot establishednot establishedno certificate observed

Name families are our grouping of similar hostnames for readability, not an ownership or brand-portfolio finding. Our cross-check records the point plainly: Just Entertainment B.V. lists 362 distinct domains of which many are mirrors, while Latiform B.V. lists nine domains falling into two obvious name families.

Two further caveats matter for anyone citing these numbers. First, a domain listed on a certificate is an approved-domain record only; it is not evidence of beneficial ownership, and platincasino.com and platinumslots.com appear on the Latiform B.V. certificate on that basis alone. The operator and licence background for that brand is covered on our page on the Platincasino operator and Curaçao licence. Second, the single-domain certificates for Dama N.V. and Hollycorn N.V. are snapshots of what those certificates displayed on 29 September 2026; they are not a verified inventory of every domain or brand ever associated with those companies by the reporting.

Why is Topchik N.V. different from the other companies listed?

Topchik N.V. is recorded as a B2B licence holder in the CGA register dated 21 September 2026, under licence OGL/2023/162/0096, while the other six companies in the table are recorded as B2C. B2B in this register refers to business-to-business licensing rather than a consumer-facing casino operation, so Topchik N.V. should not be mapped to a casino a player could sign up to on the strength of this record alone.

That distinction matters because Topchik N.V. is nevertheless included in the financial network set out in the Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article. Our cross-check flags the mismatch: inclusion in a published financial grouping is not the same classification as the register’s licence type, and we do not resolve it in favour of either.

Is “Scores55 Tech N.V.” the same company the article names?

The CGA register dated 21 September 2026 uses the name Scores55 Tech N.V., registration 162990, licence OGL/2024/1307/0748. The Casino Secrets article uses spelling variants, including “Score55” and both B.V. and N.V. legal suffixes. We treat the match as provisional and flag it rather than silently merging the names, because confirming that two similarly named companies are the same legal person requires a corporate-registry extract, which we have not obtained.

The same reservation applies across the table: every registration number above comes from regulator disclosure, not from an independent extract from the Curaçao commercial register.

Dated record points for this grouping

DateRecord eventEvidence type
16 Jul 2024Certificate grant date shown for Latiform B.V. licence OGL/2024/163/0190Official record (CGA certificate)
22 Jul 2024Certificate grant date shown for Hollycorn N.V. licence OGL/2023/176/0095Official record (CGA certificate)
13 Aug 2024Certificate grant date shown for Just Entertainment B.V. licence OGL/2024/164/0246Official record (CGA certificate)
23 Aug 2024Certificate grant date shown for Dama N.V. licence OGL/2023/174/0082Official record (CGA certificate)
24 Dec 2025Issue date recorded in the register for all seven licences listed aboveOfficial record (CGA register)
21 Sep 2026Date of the CGA register file used for every status in the tables aboveOfficial record (CGA register)
22 Sep 2026Publication date of the Casino Secrets SOFTSWISS and Platincasino articlesPublished reporting
29–30 Sep 2026Our research cut-off and recheck of the licence recordsOur own check

What these records establish is narrow but useful: seven named companies, seven licence numbers, seven register statuses on a single dated file, four certificate snapshots, and four domain counts produced by our own arithmetic. What they do not establish is common ownership, control, geographic customer split, or any finding of wrongdoing by any named company; the wider context of which licence holders and countries feature in the leak is set out on our Casino Secrets overview. Readers concerned about their own gambling can contact a gambling support service in their country.

What the published reporting claims about the finances of this grouping, and how SOFTSWISS and the Curaçao Gaming Authority have responded, is set out next.

What the Casino Secrets investigation reports about the SOFTSWISS-associated grouping

The investigation’s own article publishes aggregate financial figures for a grouping of Curaçao-licensed companies it associates with SOFTSWISS, and those figures are publisher aggregates rather than audited consolidated accounts. The Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article, published 22 September 2026, gives aggregate revenue of EUR 1,982,616,826 for 2024 and EUR 2,061,727,065 for 2025, aggregate GGR (gross gaming revenue, the amount kept after paying out winnings) of EUR 1,642,293,367 for 2024 and EUR 1,753,480,311 for 2025, an aggregate net result of −EUR 180,755,411 for 2025, and an operator-payment line of EUR 365,075,547 for 2025. The publisher interprets the destination of that payment line; it is not independently audited.

Measure (as published)20242025
Aggregate revenue, per the investigation’s SOFTSWISS articleEUR 1,982,616,826EUR 2,061,727,065
Aggregate GGR, per the same articleEUR 1,642,293,367EUR 1,753,480,311
Aggregate net result, per the same articlenot stated in the reviewed figures−EUR 180,755,411
Operator-payment line, per the same articlenot stated in the reviewed figuresEUR 365,075,547

On the two published revenue aggregates, our arithmetic gives growth of 3.99% from 2024 to 2025 (inputs: EUR 1,982,616,826 and EUR 2,061,727,065). That calculation says nothing about German revenue, market split or consolidated ownership. The aggregate GGR must not be described as German player losses: the article’s own country scope is multiple markets, with no verified country split.

For 2025 the same article publishes rounded revenue per company: Dama N.V. about EUR 1.235bn, Hollycorn N.V. EUR 348m, Just Entertainment B.V. EUR 265m, Latiform B.V. EUR 131m, Stable Tech N.V. EUR 71m, Scores55 Tech N.V. EUR 23m and Topchik N.V. EUR 20m. Revenue and GGR are different measures and are not comparable line by line.

Separately, the NDR published research notes and responses report at least 388 sites said to target German players in the investigation’s snapshot. That is the publisher’s classification, which we have not independently replicated, and a site count is not a brand count — the same caveat that applies to the 362 distinct domains listed on the Just Entertainment B.V. certificate discussed in part 1.

On Latiform B.V., the Casino Secrets: Platincasino article publishes modelled German gambling tax of EUR 14,987,401.59 for 2023, EUR 109,021,782.97 for 2024 and EUR 103,748,037.16 for 2025, alongside published company GGR of EUR 121,000,869 for 2024 and EUR 115,147,655 for 2025 and an assumed German share of 85%. These are journalist estimates built on an assumption about customer mix, not tax assessments and not proven unpaid tax. Our arithmetic on the three annual estimates gives EUR 227,757,221.72, which is EUR 22,242,778.28 below the article’s approximate EUR 250m narrative figure — an unresolved discrepancy inside the reporting. The operator side of that case is covered in more detail on our page about the Platincasino operator and Curaçao licence.

Where the published numbers disagree

The clearest conflict concerns Dama N.V.: the NDR notes quote revenue of EUR 1,645,499,958 for 2025 as labelled, while the investigation’s SOFTSWISS article gives about EUR 1.235bn for the same year. We do not treat either as the verified company figure; the scope and accounting period behind each is not reconciled in the reviewed sources.

A second gap is one of scope: the article refers to nine licensed companies while displaying seven company revenue figures, and neither the geographic split nor any consolidation basis is established. A third is naming: the CGA register dated 21 September 2026 uses Scores55 Tech N.V., while the article uses spelling and legal-suffix variants, so the match is provisional pending a corporate extract.

What SOFTSWISS and the Curaçao Gaming Authority say

Both SOFTSWISS and the regulator dispute the grouping framing, and their responses appear in the NDR notes. SOFTSWISS denies operating end-user casinos and states that shared software does not establish ownership or control, according to the NDR published research notes and responses. The same notes report that the Curaçao Gaming Authority says it has no regulatory SoftSwiss-network classification and that shared technology does not make entities one network.

On tax, the published response in those notes states that the identified companies paid several hundred million euros of German gambling taxes under protest. That response is not independently verified, but it directly cuts against treating any modelled figure as an established unpaid debt.

Claim versus evidence

ClaimWho says itEvidence typeStatus as of 29 September 2026
Seven named companies hold Curaçao Gaming Authority licences with register status “Indefinite”CGA register dated 21 September 2026Official recordConfirmed record (dated snapshot)
The companies form a SOFTSWISS-associated networkCasino Secrets: SOFTSWISS articlePublished reportingDisputed by SOFTSWISS and by the CGA
Aggregate 2025 revenue EUR 2,061,727,065; 2024 EUR 1,982,616,826Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS articlePublished reporting (publisher aggregate)Reported; scope and country split unresolved
Revenue growth of 3.99%, 2024 to 2025Curaçao Leak Research DeskOur arithmetic on the two published aggregatesConfirmed arithmetic on reported inputs
Dama N.V. 2025 revenue EUR 1,645,499,958 versus about EUR 1.235bnNDR notes versus the SOFTSWISS articlePublished reporting (two sources)Unresolved conflict
German gambling tax of EUR 14,987,401.59 (2023), EUR 109,021,782.97 (2024), EUR 103,748,037.16 (2025) for Latiform B.V.Casino Secrets: Platincasino articlePublished reporting (journalist model, 85% German share assumed)Estimated, not assessed or decided
Companies paid several hundred million euros of German gambling tax under protestPublished response in NDR notesPublished reporting (response)Reported; not independently verified
Topchik N.V. is a B2B licenseeCGA register dated 21 September 2026Official record, cross-checked against the article’s financial listConfirmed record; inclusion in a consumer casino list not supported
At least 388 sites targeting German playersNDR notesPublished reportingReported; classification not replicated by us

An investigation, an estimate or a tax model is not a conviction and not a final penalty.

What is still unresolved

  • Whether the reported grouping reflects common ownership and control, or only shared technology and suppliers.
  • The geographic split of the reported revenue and GGR, which no reviewed source establishes.
  • Which Dama N.V. revenue figure reflects which scope and accounting period.
  • Why the article names nine licensed companies but shows seven company revenue figures.
  • Whether Scores55 Tech N.V. in the CGA register and the article’s name variants are the same legal entity.
  • Whether the observed Dama N.V. and Hollycorn N.V. certificates, each listing a single domain, correspond to the wider historical inventory described in the reporting; certificate snapshots do not reproduce it.

Why these records matter

For people in the United Kingdom checking a casino, the practical point is narrow: a Curaçao licence entry, even one recorded as “Indefinite” on 21 September 2026, is not an authorisation to serve customers in any other country, and a certificate display is a separate observation from the dated register. Anyone worried about their own or someone else’s gambling can contact a gambling support service in their own country.

For industry and compliance readers, the records show why licence-holder identity, domain lists and financial aggregates must be cited separately. Domain counts include mirrors, a B2B register classification is not a consumer-facing operator, and a publisher aggregate is not a consolidated group account.

For regulators and journalists, the unreconciled Dama N.V. figures, the EUR 22,242,778.28 gap inside the Platincasino tax model and the nine-versus-seven company scope question are the citable weak points in the published material, alongside the regulator’s statement that it maintains no network classification.

How to check the records yourself

  1. Open the CGA online gaming licence register dated 21 September 2026 and search for the company name; note the licence number, the B2C or B2B marking and the status wording with its record date.
  2. Open the matching certificate — for example Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V. or Latiform B.V. — and record the certificate status and approved domain list separately from the register entry.
  3. Count domains yourself and group obvious name families; treat mirrors as mirrors, not as separate brands.
  4. Compare the reported figures in the Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article and the NDR published research notes and responses side by side, keeping each measure type, period and currency intact.
  5. Read the operator and regulator responses in the NDR notes next to the claim they answer, rather than separately.
  6. Re-check the register on a later date before relying on any status, and see our explainer on how certificate and register records differ.

Records cited here were checked on 29 September 2026 and rechecked on 30 September 2026.

FAQ: SOFTSWISS-linked companies in the Curaçao files

  • Which companies named in the Curaçao files are actually licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority?

    Seven companies appear in both the reported grouping and the Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) register: Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V., Latiform B.V., Topchik N.V., Stable Tech N.V. and Scores55 Tech N.V. Each holds a distinct licence number, for example Dama N.V. holds OGL/2023/174/0082, according to the CGA online gaming licence register dated 21 September 2026. The grouping itself is the publisher’s framing, not a legal entity.

  • Are these Curaçao licences currently active, and is that the same as the certificate status?

    No, register status and certificate status are separate observations. In the CGA register dated 21 September 2026, all seven licences (including Dama N.V.’s OGL/2023/174/0082 and Latiform B.V.’s OGL/2024/163/0190) show as Indefinite, while the public certificates for Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V. and Latiform B.V. separately display Active. Neither status is a target-market authorisation.

  • Does a high domain count mean an entity runs that many separate casino brands?

    No. Just Entertainment B.V.’s certificate lists 362 distinct domains, but this includes mirrors within name families such as JustCasino, so it is not a count of 362 separate brands. By comparison, Latiform B.V.’s certificate lists 9 domains across two name families (Platincasino and Platinumslots), and Dama N.V. and Hollycorn N.V. each show one domain on their observed certificates, as checked on 29 September 2026.

  • Is there a verified unpaid German tax amount for Platincasino or Latiform B.V.?

    No. Only estimates and case allegations exist, not a confirmed tax debt. The Casino Secrets: Platincasino report models estimated German tax of roughly €14.99 million (2023), €109.02 million (2024) and €103.75 million (2025) for Latiform B.V., which sum to about €227.76 million, against a separate narrative figure of about €250 million, a gap of about €22.24 million that our arithmetic leaves unresolved. A published response, unverified, says the companies paid taxes under protest.

  • Have SOFTSWISS or the Curaçao Gaming Authority responded to being linked to this network?

    Yes, both have published responses recorded by NDR. SOFTSWISS denies operating end-user casinos and says shared software does not establish ownership or control, while the CGA states it has no regulatory ‘SOFTSWISS-network’ classification and that shared technology does not make separate entities one network, according to the NDR published research notes.

  • Is Topchik N.V. a consumer casino operator or a B2B supplier?

    Topchik N.V. is licensed as B2B (business-to-business) under OGL/2023/162/0096 in the CGA register dated 21 September 2026, not as a consumer-facing operator. It nonetheless appears in the Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article’s financial network with a published rounded 2025 revenue figure of about €20 million, so readers should not map it onto a consumer casino brand.

  • Why do Dama N.V.'s reported 2025 revenue figures differ between sources?

    The two published figures conflict and neither is confirmed as the verified company revenue. The NDR published research notes quote €1,645,499,958 for Dama N.V., while the Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article gives a rounded figure of about €1.235 billion for 2025; the underlying accounting scope and period are not reconciled between the two.

  • How many companies and how many revenue figures does the SOFTSWISS-associated grouping actually cover?

    The Casino Secrets: SOFTSWISS article refers to nine licensed companies in its network description but displays only seven company-level revenue figures, so the financial scope does not map cleanly onto the full grouping. The aggregate revenue figures of about €1.98 billion (2024) and about €2.06 billion (2025) are publisher aggregates, not independently verified consolidated accounts, and no country split is established.

How we checked this

  • We checked the Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) online gaming licence register, dated 21 September 2026, for the registration numbers, licence numbers and register status of Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Topchik N.V., Hollycorn N.V., Scores55 Tech N.V., Latiform B.V. and Stable Tech N.V.
  • We checked the public CGA licence certificates for Dama N.V., Just Entertainment B.V., Hollycorn N.V. and Latiform B.V. to record certificate status and the domains listed on each certificate at the time of the check.
  • We checked published reporting from the Casino Secrets / Curaçao Files investigation, including the SOFTSWISS article and the Platincasino article, and the published NDR research notes and responses, for the aggregate financial figures, the German-domain estimate, and the operator, regulator and tax responses.
  • Our research cut-off is 29 September 2026 and licence records were rechecked on 30 September 2026, in line with our standard practice.
  • We did not access, host or reproduce any leaked documents beyond what published reporting states; we did not name or investigate individual owners, directors or employees; and we did not obtain an independent corporate-registry extract for any entity named on this page, so registration details rely on regulator disclosure alone.

Limits

  • Certificate snapshots show only the domains listed at the time we checked; they do not reproduce the investigation’s own historical inventory of associated websites.
  • We hold no independent corporate-registry extracts, so beneficial ownership and any single-group structure behind these Curaçao-licensed companies are not established by this page.
  • Where published figures conflict, such as the two reported Dama N.V. revenue figures for 2025, we present both and do not select one as verified.
  • Domain counts and name families are our own grouping for clarity, not a finding about brand count or ownership.

Sources

Corrections and right of reply

Any company named on this page can send a correction or a response to a specific claim, and any published response we receive is added next to the relevant claim rather than replacing it. This page is updated when regulator records or published reporting change, and the date of the last check is shown against each fact.

Curaçao Leak is not affiliated with the Casino Secrets / Curaçao Files project, its journalists or media partners, the Curaçao Gaming Authority, or any company named on this site.

Explore This Page With AI

CL

Curaçao Leak Research Desk

Independent research desk

We cross-check public regulator records and published reporting about the September 2026 Casino Secrets / Curaçao Files investigation into offshore gambling licensing. Our research was completed on 29 September 2026 and records were rechecked on 30 September 2026. We are not affiliated with the Casino Secrets / Curaçao Files project, its journalists, media partners, the Curaçao Gaming Authority, or any company covered on this site.